Ledarskapet

Gjohn-Makro Berisha
Tallrisvägen 6 S
702 34 ÖREBRO
0708-68 73 48
gjohn.marko.berisha@oasrorelsen.se
Eric Ericsson
Växjövägen 323
343 71 Diö
0768-60 53 52
eric.ericsson@oasrorelsen.se
Berth Löndahl
Lilla Varvsgatan 13K lgh 1502
211 15 Malmö
070 557 37 20
berth.londahl@oasrorelsen.se
Peter Nygren
Kastanjegatan 19B Lgh 1001
224 56 Lund
0761-422990
peter.nygren@oasrorelsen.se
Bo Zetterlund
Grenvägen 10
776 36 Hedemora
0703-30 79 87
bo.zetterlund@oasrorelsen.se
Christer Borg
Bäckgatan 22 b
352 31 Växjö
0702-86 90 51
christer.borg@oasrorelsen.se
David Håkansson
Ammarp 46
516 91 Dalsjöfors
0709-26 00 07
david.hakansson@oasrorelsen.se
Magnus Magnusson
Gamla Hajomsvägen 6
511 91 Skene
0706-96 07 49
magnus.magnusson@oasrorelsen.se
Åsa Wahlström
Bredgatan 16
261 35 Landskrona
073-97 59 574
asa.wahlstrom@oasrorelsen.se
Anne-Berit Ekström
Gesällgatan 18
462 41 Vänersborg
0701-70 91 77
anneberit.ekstrom@oasrorelsen.se
Inger Labon
Vegagatan 29
281 43 Hässleholm
0793-39 02 03
inger.labon@oasrorelsen.se
Lars Nilsson
Malenebergsvägen 14
826 60 Söderhamn
0270-42 65 06
Sms:070- 52 84 349
lars.nilsson@oasrorelsen.se
Magnus Widholm
Kapellvägen 14
352 62 Växjö
018-16 99 10
sms: 072-745 52 08
magnus.widholm@oasrorelsen.se