Styrelsen

Ordförande
Lars Nilsson
Malenebergsvägen 14
826 60 Söderhamn
0705-28 43 49
lars.nilsson@oasrorelsen.se
vice ordförande
Maria Olsson
Norrgatan 5
506 30 Borås
033-13 56 35
0731-59 00 09
maria.olsson@oasrorelsen.se
Ordinarie
Mats Berntsson
Strandgatan 26
471 51 Klädesholmen
0761-67 30 28
mats.berntsson@oasrorelsen.se
Ordinarie
Leo Labón
Vegagatan 29
281 43 Hässleholm
070-562 58 00
leo.labon@oasrorelsen.se
Ordinarie
Mikael Nilsson
Hinneryd Byavägen 14
287 93 STRÖMSNÄSBRUK
073-201 83 12
mikael.nilsson@oasrorelsen.se
Ersättare
Ove Claesson
Vasse Gård
519 90 Horred
070-210 32 94
ove.claesson@oasrorelsen.se
Ersättare
Maria Nygren
Rambergsvägen 3a
417 13 Göteborg 
0706-83 04 42
maria.nygren@oasrorelsen.se
Ersättare
Gudrun Bengtsson
Fridhemsgatan 14
432 34 Varberg
070-408 27 00
gudrun.bengtsson@oasrorelsen.se
Ersättare
Jacob Stille
Musselvägen 27 A
432 75 Träslövsläge
070-333 71 23
jacob.stille@oasrorelsen.se